LaBelle High School
4050 East Cowboy Way
LaBelle, FL 33935
phone: 863-674-4120
fax: 863-674-4571
Principal: Robert Egley, Ph.D
Assistant Principal:  David Kelley
Athletic Director: Chris Siner
Athletic Director/ Dean: Ryan Harris
Dean:  Lori Perkins


The Mission of LaBelle High School is to:
* PROVIDE a safe, caring and Healthy environment where all can learn.
* PROMOTE personal integrity and service to others.
* ENCOURAGE individual strengths, uniqueness and cultural diversity.
* SHARE responsibilities with students and parents.
* HELP all to realize their full potential.
La Misión de la Escuela Secundaria LaBelle es :

* Proveer un ambiente seguro , el cuidado y saludable donde todos puedan aprender
* Promover la integridad personal y servicio a los demás .
* Fomentar las fortalezas individuales singularidad y la diversidad cultural .
* C ompartir responsabilidades con los estudiantes y padres de familia .
* A yude a todos a conseguir su total potencial .


We NEED your HELP!

Please complete the Parent survey


We use these results to improve our school!

You will also find this link on your child progress report April 30, 2015

Attention SENIORS

Been accepted to a college, the military or technical school??

Please contact Mrs. Marotti!


Time to get those College applications submitted!

Don't delay your post high school plans!

New Website coming soon!

Please register on the site for alerts and announcements from the school as well as athletics, clubs, and teachers!

You will automatically be redirected to the site!

NEW COURSES for 2015-2016

EKG certification

First Responder

Sports Training

Color Guard

Students who sign up first gt first priority!  Numbers are LIMITED!

People of the Month

Students of the Month:

August:  Autum Kersey and Victor Palencios

September: Malorie Gomez and Uriel Ramirez

Octrober: Olivia Molina and Kyle holt

November: Maura Lofton and Michael Ibarra

December: Jessica Beltran and Danny Keller

January: Kasandra Melgoza and Michael Martinez

LaBelle High School Students of the Month for first semester:

Kasandra Melgoa, Jessica Beltran, Malorie Gomez, Maura Lofton, Autumn Kersey, Victor Palacios, Olivia Molina, Michael Martinez, Michael Ibarra, Kyle Holt, Uriel Ramirez

Februrary: Nicole Zelaya and Mario Acevedo

Staff Person of the Month:

August: Marilyn Teal

September: Evi Valentin

October: Jennifer Ruble

November: Sonia Ruiz

December: Charlene McCall

January: Wendy Ortiz

February:Jessica Vasquez

Teacher of the Month:

August: Robyn Blake

Septemebr: Claude Cadet

October: John Puletti

November: Ron Dunbar

December: Leighanne Lederer

January: Jef Frost

February: Jackie Ford and Michelle Zimmerly

Sports Physicals

May 27

Dr. Parrish


You must have a FHSAA form

Huge Congratulations and



Diane Raulerson

2015 School Related Employee of the Year!

Charlene McCall

2015 ESE/Student Service Employee of the Year

2015 Golden Apple Teacher

Augusta Ross


Saturday, May 30, 2015 at 8:00 am in the morning

LaBelle High School Stadium


Thursday, May 28, 2015  at 7:00 pm in the evenning

LaBelle High School Auditorium