Parliamentary Procedure

  • A six member team consisting fo a chair, secretary, and four members will present a main motion plus a series of additional motions on a given topic. Demonstration is ten minutes in length followed by five minutes of questions. Participants will also take a 25 question multiple choice test on parliamentary law.