• 1.
    • Azan
    • Naseef
    • CHS
    • azann@hendry-schools.net
    • Math 104
    • 274
  • 2.
  • 3.
  • 4.
    • Barnes
    • Steven
    • CHS
    • barness@hendry-schools.net
    • Social Studies/214
    • 233
  • 5.
  • 6.
  • 7.
    • Broughton
    • Kathrine
    • CHS
    • Broughtonk@hendry-schools.net
    • Guidance/Project Graduation
    • 216
  • 8.
    • Cafeteria
    • CHS
    • Cafeteria
    • 255
  • 9.
  • 10.
  • 11.
  • 12.
    • Clay
    • Curtis
    • CHS
    • clayc@hendry-schools.net
    • CTE/54172
    • 262
  • 13.
  • 14.
  • 15.
  • 16.
  • 17.
  • 18.
    • Davis
    • Scherrie
    • CHS
    • daviss@hendry-schools.net
    • ESE 1003
    • 305
  • 19.
    • Deittrick
    • Monica
    • CHS
    • deittrickm@hendry-schools.net
    • Social Studies/English/907
    • 250
  • 20.
  • 21.
  • 22.
  • 23.
  • 24.
    • Goffe
    • Jennie
    • CHS
    • goffej@hendry-schools.net
    • CTE/10013
    • 254
  • 25.
    • gomez
    • Manuel
    • CHS
    • Vocational
  • 26.
    • Gonzalez
    • Melissa
    • padillam@hendry-schools.net
    • Spanish Room 108
    • 278
  • 27.
  • 28.
    • Groves
    • Tiffany
    • CHS
    • grovest@hendry-schools.net
    • Social Studies/906
    • 302
  • 29.
    • Harn
    • Leslie
    • CHS
    • harnl@hendry-schools.net
    • Science/310
    • 237
  • 30.
  • 31.
  • 32.
  • 33.
  • 34.
    • Kemp
    • Mike
    • CHS
    • kempm@hendry-schools.net
    • Science/303
    • 234
  • 35.
  • 36.
    • Lee
    • Willie
    • CHS
    • leew@hendry-schools.net
    • Social Studies/905
    • 249
  • 37.
  • 38.
  • 39.
    • Lopez Llanes
    • Liliaesther
    • CHS
    • lopezl@hendry-schools.net
    • Math
    • 286
  • 40.
  • 41.
  • 42.
  • 43.
  • 44.
    • Miller
    • Quinn
    • CHS
    • millerq@hendry-schools.net
    • Electives/214
    • 233
  • 45.
  • 46.
    • Murphy
    • Gail
    • CHS
    • murphyg@hendry-schools.net
    • Support Staff
    • 259/260
  • 47.
  • 48.
  • 49.
  • 50.
  • 51.
  • 52.
    • Pinero
    • Benard
    • pinerob@hendry-schools.net
    • English Room 108
    • 225
  • 53.
  • 54.
  • 55.
  • 56.
  • 57.
    • Rice
    • Dr. Harriet
    • CHS
    • riceh@hendry-schools.net
    • English/10010
    • 252
  • 58.
  • 59.
  • 60.
  • 61.
  • 62.
  • 63.
  • 64.
  • 65.
  • 66.
    • Sanchez
    • Roberto
    • CHS
    • sanchezr@hendry-school.net
    • Principal/Main Office
    • 203
  • 67.
    • Smith
    • Donna
    • CHS
    • smithd@hendry-schools.net
    • Main Office
    • 200
  • 68.
  • 69.
    • Stone
    • Kylie
    • CHS
    • stonek@hendry-schools.net
    • Reading 1011
    • 310
  • 70.
  • 71.
    • Summers
    • Phillip
    • CHS
    • summersp@hendry-schools.net
    • Assistant Principal
    • 204
  • 72.
    • Thomas
    • Mary
    • CHS
    • thomasm@hendry-schools.net
    • Reading Coach Guidance
    • 209
  • 73.
  • 74.
  • 75.
    • Willis
    • Debra
    • CHS
    • willisd@hendry-schools.net
    • ESE 1004/1006
    • 306
  • 76.