Boys Basketball
  • Tues Nov. 27 @ ECS @ 5 PM

    Tues. Dec. 4 @ Clewiston @ 6 PM  

    Thurs. Dec. 6 vs Osceola @ 5:30 PM 

    Tues. Dec. 11 @ West Glades @ 5:30 PM 

    Wed. Dec. 12 vs Glades Day 

    Mon. Dec. 17 vs Moore Haven @ 5:30 PM 

    Thurs. Dec. 18 @ P.E. Charter @ 6 PM 

    Wed. Jan. 9 @ Glades Day 

    Thurs. Jan. 10 vs Clewiston @ 6 PM  

    Tues. Jan. 15 @ Osceola @ 5:30 PM 

    Thurs. Jan. 17 vs P.E. Charter @ 6 PM  

    Wed. Jan. 23 vs West Glades @ 5:30 PM (8th grade appreciation night)

    Mon. Jan. 28 @ Moore Haven @ 6 PM