• Robert Egley

    Dr. Robert Egley
    Deputy Superintendent for Teaching and Learning
    (863) 902-4244
    Email - egleyr@hendry-schools.net
     
    Lucinda Kelley
     
    Lucinda Kelley
    Deputy Superintendent for Continuous Improvement, Human Resources and Operations
    (863) 674-4555
    Email - kelleyl@hendry-schools.net
     
      
     Dennis Veal  
     
    Dennis Veal
    Chief Financial Officer
    (863) 674-4100
    Email - veald@hendry-schools.net 
     
    Barbara Mundy  

    Barbara Mundy
    Director, Federal Programs
    (863) 674-4108
    Email - mundyb@hendry-schools.net

     Dr. Angela Staley
     
    Dr. Angela Staley
    Director, ESE and Student Services
    (863) 674-4166
    Email - staleya@hendry-schools.net
     
    Michael Swindle  
    Michael Swindle
    Director, Workforce Development
    (863) 983-1511
    Email - swindlem@hendry-schools.net
     
    Leslie Mathis  
    Leslie Mathis
    Director, Information Technology
    (863) 674-4559
    Email - mathisl@hendry-schools.net
     
    James Sealey
    James Sealey
    Director of Human Resources
    (863) 674-4555
    Email - Sealeyj@hendry-schools.net