• Robert Egley

    Dr. Robert Egley
    Deputy Superintendent for Teaching and Learning
    (863) 902-4244
    Email - egleyr@hendry-schools.net
     
      
     
    Sarah Cox
    Chief Financial Officer
    (863) 674-4100
    Email - coxs@hendry-schools.net
     
    Barbara Mundy  

    Dr. Barbara Mundy
    Director, Federal Programs
    (863) 674-4108
    Email - mundyb@hendry-schools.net

     Dr. Angela Staley
     
    Dr. Angela Staley
    Director, ESE and Student Services
    (863) 674-4166
    Email - staleya@hendry-schools.net
     
      
    James Sealey
    James Sealey
    Director of Human Resources
    (863) 674-4555
    Email - Sealeyj@hendry-schools.net
     
     Kevin Lutkenhaus
    Kevin Lutkenhaus
    Director, Workforce Development
    (863) 983-1511
    Email - lutkenhausk@hendry-schools.net
     
    Jason Adams  
    Jason Adams
    Director, Information Technology
    (863) 674-4559
    Email - adamsj@hendry-schools.net
     
     Anthony Busin
    Anthony Busin
    Director, Facilities, Maintenance & Transportation
    (863) 674-4184
     
     Roberto Sanchez
    Roberto Sanchez
    Director, Secondary Principal and Teacher Training
    (863) 902-4244
     
     Tressa Duncan
    Tressa Duncan
    Director, Elementary Principal and Teacher Training
    (863) 674-4642