• Information Technology Department
    25 E. Hickpoochee Ave.
    School Wing - 1st Floor
    Labelle, Fl. 33935
    Office:  863-674-4559

    Fax: 863-675-4090


    The District office is located in the Hendry County Court House on the corner of Hwy 29 and Hwy 80. The Information Technology Department provides data, technical support, and computer services to all schools and departments for Hendry County. Other responsibilities include maintaining both Local and Wide area networks, data collection, reporting of Student Records, Finance, and Human Resources.

    Jason Adams Information Technology Director Ext. 4219
     Frank Shin  Data Systems Technician Ext. 4223
    Miguel Rodriguez Network Technician Ext. 4228
    Kevin Rennolds Database Administrator Ext. 4216
     Rick Pena Data Systems Support   Ext. 4217 
    Cindy George Senior Technology Specialist Ext. 4225
    Kim Townsend Senior Technology Specialist Ext. 4221
    Michele Brown  Instructional Technology Administrator   Ext. 4218
    Rene' Gomez   Technology Specialist LaBelle 
     Gabriel Paz Technology Specialist   Clewiston