Hendry Public Schools Foundation
     The following individuals will serve as the Board of Directors for the Hendry Public Schools Foundation.  The District School Board of Hendry County is appreciative for their commitment to both the students and citizens of Hendry County.
     Lisa Knaack (President)  Billy Griffin
     Karson Turner (Vice President)  Tuesday Tritt
     Vicki Stem (Executive Director)  Brent Kettler
     Wendy Castillo (Treasurer)  John Mack
     Paul Puletti (Superintendent)  Matthew Kindermann
       Danny Nelson
       Bob Patel
       Kimberly Ross
     Foundation Picture
     Pictured from left to right: Tuesday Tritt, Brent Kettler, Lisa Knaack (President), John Mack, Wendy Castillo (Treasurer), Matthew Kindermann, Danny Nelson, Billy Griffin, Vicki Stem (Executive Director), Bob Patel and Paul Puletti (Superintendent).
    Not pictured: Karson Turner (Vice President) and Kimberly Ross.